World Youth Day Music
Here are websites of some of the singers and bands invited to perform at World Youth Day - 2002 in Toronto.

4x7 Rep. Dominicana http://www.4x7.net
Aaron Thompson USA http://www.aaronthompsonmusic.com; http://www.YoungCatholic.com
Afro Gospel Chor - Paderborn Germany http://www.afrogospelchor.de
Alas del Alma Argentina http://www.alasdelalma.f2s.com
Alfa y Omega Latin America/ CAN http://ministerio_alonso.tripod.com
Alonso Sanabria Costa Rica http://ministerio_alonso.tripod.com
Angelica Di Castro CAN http://www.angelicadicastro.com
Scarecrow & Tinmen USA http://www.Scarecrowtinmen.com
Seamus Byrne- Manach Ireland http://www.manachmusic.com
Sean Forrest USA http://www.seanforrest.com; http://www.newsoundconcerts.com
Semilla Musical Colombia http://www.redmagnificat.com
Sheep CAN http://www.sheeptheband.8m.com
Sheldon Casavant CAN http://www.sheldoncasavant.com
Anthony DeBlois USA http://www.ccmw.org/deblois
Band Dornbusch Germany http://www.dornbusch-online.de
BDKJ München und Freising Germany http://www.bdkj.org
Bernie Choiniere USA http://www.bejcmusic.com
Boston Liturgical Dance Ensemble USA http://www.blde.org
Brianna Dyer USA http://www.briannainspirit.com
Bruce Deaton USA http://www.brucedeaton.com
Capstone CAN http://www.capstone.net
Ceili Rain USA http://www.ceilirain.com
Celebrant Singers USA http://www.celebrants.com
Chóir Akademicki Uniwersytetu im. Adama Mickiewicza Poznaniu Poland http://www.main.amu.edu.pl/~amuchoir
Circle of Friends CAN http://www.brianmaymusic.ca
Comunidade Católica Shalom Brasil http://www.comunidadeshalom.org.br
Conjunto Danzante de Tijeras - Ayacucho Peru/Canada http://www.rukanas.cjb.net
Crispin USA http://www.crispinmusic.org
Cristina Plancher Italy http://www.cristinaplancher.com/
Critical Mass John 6:35,51 CAN http://www.catholicrock.com
Dana Ireland/USA http://www.heartbeatrecords.com
DanceOremusDanse Canada http://www.danceoremusdanse.org
Daughters of St. Paul USA http://www.pauline.org
David A. Vogel USA http://www.Musiciansforlife.com
David MacDonald CAN http://www.DavidMacD.com
dAYZ wAGE CAN http://www.dayzwage.com
Denis Grady CAN http://www.denisgrady.com
Dom Dominique Minier / Splendor Canada http://www.st-benoit-splendor.qc.ca
Don Mimmo Iervolino Italy http://www.mimmoiervolino.it
Duc in Altum Peru http://ustenti.tripod.it/takillakta
Emmanuel Community Italy http://www.emmanuel-info.com
Encounter Australia http://www.come.to/encounter
Equilibrio Precario Company Chile http://www.equilibrioprecario.com
Eric J Sova Ministry USA http://www.ericjsova.com
Erin Berghouse USA http://www.Lily4life.com
Fr. Stan Fortuna USA http://www.francescoproductions.com
Francesca Ancarola Chile http://www.ancarola.scd.cl
Gospel Rain Poland http://www.gospelrain.kdm.pl
Greg Magirescu CAN http://www.gregmagirescu.com
Greg Walton USA http://www.gregwalton.com
Gretchen Harris USA http://www.gretchen-harris.com
Grupo Rukanas Canada http://www.rukanas.cjb.net
Hermana Glenda Spain http://www.cristomania.com
Heruvymy Ukrainian Female Quartet CAN http://www.heruvymy.com
Hope Music School Italy http://www.giovani.org/hope
In Ipsa CAN http://www.marie-jeunesse.ca
Irenne Coronado Guatemala http://www.reddemusicacatolica.com
Janelle Reinhart + One 80 CAN http://www.lifevision.ca
Jerusalem Sweden http://www.jerusalem.se
Jésed Mexico http://www.jesed.org ; HTTP://www.corazondearpa.com.mx
Jeunes des Sources France http://www.jdsources.fr.st
John Michael Talbot USA http://www.CAMmusic.com; HTTP://www.johnmichaeltalbot.com
Jordan Zed CAN http://www.jordanzed.com
Kelita CAN http://www.kelita.com
Kelly Pease USA http://www.Kellypease.com
Kool Matope RD du Congo http://www.koolmatope.com
Leahy CAN http://www.leahymusic.com
Lechowia Polish Canadian Folk Dance Co CAN http://www.angelfire.com/de/lechowia/main.html
Lynn Cooper USA http://www.lynncooper.net
Madonna House CAN http://www.madonnahouse.org
Magda Aniol Poland http://www.kaminski.net.pl
Mark Mallet CAN http://www.markmallett.com
Mark Masri CAN http://www.markmasri.com
Marlene O'Neill CAN http://www.marleneoneill.com
Martin Valverde Mexico http://www.dynamis.com.mx
Matt Maher CAN http://www.lifeteen.com
NAHUI OLLIN Mexico http://www.nahuiollin.com
Nana Angarita Colombia http://www.reddemusicacatolica.com
Nick Alexander USA http://www.nickalexander.com
Nunavut Performers CAN http://www.arcticomi.ca
Padre Zeca Brazil http://www.deusedez.org.br
Pinstripe Project Canada http://www.pinstripeproject.itgo.com
Rebeka Lithuania http://www.hipnosis.com/web/Current/misc/surplys.htm
Remnant USA http://www.remnantband.com
Renée Bondi USA http://www.reneebondi.com
Robert Ekonomou USA http://www.eternalrockmusic.com
Roberto Bignoli Italy http://users.iol.it/mariastella
Sal Solo USA http://www.Salsolo.com
Sara Torres USA http://www.metavoxproductions.com
Sarah Hart USA http://www.madbear.com/sarahhart
Saruel Poland http://www.saruel.pl
Spirit in Motion CAN http://www.spiritinmotion.org
St. Luke Productions,Inc. USA http://www.stlukeproductions.com ; http://www.theresemovie.com
Starfield CAN http://www.starfieldonline.com
Steve Angrisano USA http://www.steveangrisano.com
Susan Bailey USA http://www.susanbailey.net
Takillakta Peru http://utenti.tripod.it/takillakta/index.html
Teatro Renacer de RCC Guatemala Guatemala http://www.teatrorenacer.tripod.com
Teri Vissani CAN http://pages.infinit.net/teriv
The Rex Band India http://www.jesusyouth.org/rexband
Tim Balfe England http://www.timbalfe.com
Tom Booth USA http://www.lifeteen.com
Tomek Kaminski POLAND http://www.kaminski.net.pl
Tony Melendez USA http://www.tonymelendez.com
TrypTych Productions/ Magnifichant CAN http://www.tryptych.org
Unis-Sons de fondacio - Chrétiens pour le monde France http://www.fondacio.org
Vince Nims USA http://www.vincenims.com
Who do you say I am USA http://www.whodoyousaythatiam.com
Ziza Fernandes Brazil http://www.zizafernandez.com.br; www.madreterna.com.br

Grammy Winner Rebecca St. James says "True Love Waits"


Kathy Ireland says
''I used to
be pro-choice.''


Miss Black California, Lakita Garth. Read her powerful speech to Congress. She asked Congress to help teens save sex for marriage.


Home Page | Contact Us | Free Catalogs, Books, and Videos
Hot Links | Win $250! | Free Pregnancy Tests and Crisis Hotlines | College Newspaper Project | Cartoons | To Donate
©1997-2017 LoveMatters.com
PHONE: 424-247-7490
1840 S. Elena Ave., Suite 103 Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Email us at: [email protected]